Changing Subscription Preferences

You can cancel your paid subscription by going to the Manage Subscription page or you can manage your in your Account Settings (accessed from the top right of the website when logged in). 

You will be taken to a page with 3 package options - you simply need to choose the free package on the left, and your subscription will be automatically downgraded at the end of your current billing cycle, and you won't be re-billed. You can still use any remaining downloads you have in your account before the downgrade happens. 

To delete your account entirely, in your Account Settings, choose the "Delete account" link at the bottom of the page. Please be aware that if you choose to delete your account, any remaining downloads for your current billing cycle will be lost.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us