How do I cancel my Premium subscription?
You can cancel your Premium subscription any time after signing up with just a few simple clicks. Here are the steps:
- Log in to your account and head over to your Account Settings page. This is accessible from the dropdown on your account icon in the top right corner of the website.
- On your Account Settings page, find the section called "Plan details". To the right of this, there is a link labelled "Manage plan". Click on this.
- After clicking Manage plan, you will be take to a page with the various package options. To cancel your Premium subscription, choose the "Downgrade to Free" option.
- All done! Your account will automatically be downgraded to Free at the end of your billing cycle.
Please note, that any unused download credits will be lost once the downgrade of your account is complete, however any clips that you download during your subscription are still subject to the same license conditions after you cancel. So you can continue to use the content under the same conditions and there is no need to stay subscribed.